Music Monday: Civil Twilight

Civil Twilight is an indie rock band from Cape Town, South Africa. They currently have four members: Andrew McKeller on guitar, Steven McKeller on vocals, bass and keyboard, Kevin Dailer on keyboard and backing vocals, and Richard Wouters on drums and percussion.

Civil Twilight has had their music featured on a numerous amount of TV shows, such as: Without a Trace, House M.D., One Tree Hill, The Vampire Diaries, WWE, Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew, and Degrassi.

Their rock is astute and yet EXTREMELY compassionate. Listen to just one of their many mind-wrapping songs below.


Civil Twilight with River

Stay musical :)